Find the rental apartment that suits your needs now in the apartment finder

Level

Rooms

1,5 – 5 rooms

in 253 rental apartments

Balcony

loggia or terrace

Elevator

in every building

Parking spaces

in the underground car park

Real wood parquet

and underfloor heating

Modern bathrooms

with brand ceramics

Greened outdoor areas

with seating and play areas

Fitted kitchens

with electrical appliances

The property

BE MAX

Your attractive new building domicile between Grunewald and City-West

As part of MAXIMILIANS QUARTIER in the sought-after Berlin district of Schmargendorf, BE MAX has an impressive range of upscale new-build conveniences in a location close to nature and the city. The attractive residential ensemble on Forckenbeckstraße comprises nine interconnected houses and a detached house on the north side of the site. Here, 253 apartments with high-quality furnishings are available for lease.

Classically elegant architecture meets sophisticated exterior design with generous green spaces, seating and play areas in BE MAX. The roofs were also extensively greened. Each house has an elevator and video intercom. In the basement floors there are cellar and bicycle rooms for the lessees, while 150 parking spaces are available in the underground parking lot.

Area and connections

Shopping on the Ku‘damm - and for shopping quickly around the corner

Do you like to leave your car at home? Under ten minute‘s walk from BE MAX will take you to the S-Bahn and U-Bahn station Heidelberger Platz, while the bus stop Forckenbeckstraße with a direct connection to Kurfürstendamm is only a few hundred meters away. By car, you can quickly reach City-West via Hohenzollerndamm or the A100 city highway and in about 30 minutes you will reach the new BER airport.

Various supermarkets, discount stores and a drugstore are within a radius of one kilometer – and two organic supermarkets can also be reached quickly by bike or car. The availability of doctors, hospitals, and pharmacies is also outstanding. Families with children will be pleased about the daycare center, several preschools, three elementary schools and a high school within walking distance. Around two kilometers away are other senior high schools and a college.

The Apartments

Facilities

Fitted kitchen, oak parquet and underfloor heating in each apartment

Featuring upscale modern equipment, BE MAX literally offers you maximum living comfort. Whether 1.5 or 5 rooms, each of the 253 rental apartments has a balcony, loggia, or terrace. Some of the first-floor apartments have their own garden. Room heights between 2.72 and 2.90 meters, floor-to-ceiling windows in some cases and smooth white wallpapered walls lend the living spaces, which are laid with oak parquet flooring, a generous aura.

The bathrooms and restrooms feature large-format tiles as well as fixtures and fittings from renowned manufacturers. Floor-level showers, glass partition walls and flat towel warmers are standard in all apartments. This also applies to the high-quality fitted kitchen, which is already equipped with branded electrical appliances. In addition, all apartments offer underfloor heating, sun awnings and electric shutters on the first floors.

1.5- and 2-room apartments

(Single) Living happiness with all the trimmings

Covering 36 to 77 square meters, the 1.5- and 2-room apartments in BE MAX offer everything the full-sized apartments have. In our example apartment, in addition to the living room and bedroom, there is an interior bathroom – equipped with both a tub and a shower – a utility room with space for a washing machine and dryer, and a coat rack in the hallway. A spacious open kitchen and the loggia accessible from two sides make the (Single) living happiness perfect.

3-room apartments

Solos, couples, small families - everything is possible

Covering 72 to 98 square meters, the 3-room apartments in BE MAX make singles who need more space just as happy as couples or smaller families. Our sample apartment is accessed via an L-shaped hallway. The master bath with tub is also accessible from here, as well as an additional separate shower room. A utility closet lets the washer and dryer vanish from sight and the open kitchen in the living room makes cooking a pleasure! Two bedrooms – one of them facing the loggia – conclude the space offer.

4-room apartments

Smart and generously proportioned - the family classics

Smart and generously proportioned – that is how the 4-room apartments in BE MAX appear with 97 to 121 square meters. They are ideal for families with one or two children. In our sample apartment, an L-shaped hallway leads to the three bedrooms on the right, and to the two interior bathrooms on the left – the first equipped with a shower, the second with a tub and a shower. Among other things, the utility room provides space for the washing machine. But the heart of the apartment is the living and dining room with the integrated kitchen and spacious balcony.

4.5- and 5-room apartments

An ideal home even with several children

With 110 to 134 square meters, the 4.5- and 5-room apartments in BE MAX offer plenty of space even for larger families. In our sample apartment, the three bedrooms are complemented with another small room. In addition to a master bath with tub and shower, a second shower room prevents those morning scrambles, and the spacious utility room holds more than just the washing machine. The living and dining room boasts an open kitchen and culminates in the highlight of the apartment – the spacious roof terrace!

Twitter

Mit dem Laden des Tweets akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter.
Mehr erfahren

Inhalt laden

The Area

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Relaxed, elegant, and yet quite urban - this is how the west of Berlin is presented

Relaxed, elegant, urban – Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf is full of exciting contrasts. Last but not least, the district association in the west of the capital, characterized by buildings and villas from the Gründerzeit, is considered an exclusive shopping paradise. Here in the heart of the City-West lies the famous Kurfürstendamm with its upscale boutiques, department stores and luxury hotels. The trendy Bikinihaus is also here.

Culturally, the district is a real hot-spot with highlights such as the Theater des Westens, the Deutsche Oper and the Museum Berggruen. With the Kaiser Wilhelm Memorial Church, it also has an important Berlin landmark of its own. To the north, the baroque Charlottenburg Palace with its ornate garden is enchanting – and the Grunewald forest, as expansive as it is watery, whets the appetite for all kinds of outdoor fun.

Schmargendorf

Green and close to the city - a residential area for demanding people

Whether poet Rainer Maria Rilke or director Fritz Lang, celebrities have always been drawn to upper-middle-class Schmargendorf. Even today, the district continues to fascinate with its attractive building structure, its proximity to nature as well as to the City-West, and its outstanding infrastructure. In its center, around Berkaer and Breite Straße, are numerous stores, restaurants, and cafes. The farm store in the neighborhood or the weekly market on Kolberger Platz are popular.

Schmargendorf also offers plenty of sports and recreational opportunities. Only a few hundred meters away from BE MAX are the Wilmersdorf stadium with athletics facilities, field hockey and tennis courts, the Wilmersdorf summer pool and an ice rink. Boasting a dense network of trails and enchanting lakes, Grunewald offers nature and recreation right on your doorstep.

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von panomaps.eu zu laden.

Inhalt laden

Viewings

Loading...

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

The project will be completed on June 1st, 2022

The minimum rental period is 12 months. Subsequently, the lease can be terminated with a notice period of 3 months.

As is customary with other rental agreements, the deposit is three net cold rents (the net cold rent plus ancillary costs is shown in the rental agreement). Processing or brokerage fees do not apply.

There are bicycle cellars in the houses 4, 5 and 10. Furthermore, there are some bicycle racks in the courtyard. There are 150 parking spaces in the underground garage, which can be rented for 130 € per month.

An overview of the equipment of the apartments can be found at https://be-max.de/en/#wohnungen

Yes, each apartment receives a tenant basement.

This has not yet been determined. However, we assume that it will be Vodafone.

In principle, yes. This requires appropriate permission from the owner.

Either in the utility/storage rooms or in the bathroom.

The team of Müller Merkle Immobilien Berlin GmbH is in charge of the letting. From the signing of the lease and already for the handover of the residential units, the property management is responsible. The contact details will be provided when the lease is signed. The property management is your first contact during the entire rental period.

Are you interested in
a rental apartment in BE MAX?
Leave us a message.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We will gladly answer any
questions you might have.

+49 (0) 30 24 047 69 80

Disclaimer

This website is for initial informational purposes and does not constitute a contractual offer. The website does not create any contractual claims. The content and information have been prepared to the best of our knowledge and belief. No liability is assumed for correctness and completeness. The floor plans are not suitable for taking measurements. Specifications given for areas are planned measurements. Images of the properties are non-binding representations.

Jetzt im Wohnungsfinder die Mietwohnung für Ihren Anspruch finden

Etage

Zimmer

1,5 – 5 Zimmer

in 253 Mietwohnungen

Balkon

Loggia oder Terrasse

Aufzug

in jedem Gebäude

Parkplätze

in der Tiefgarage

Echtholzparkett

und Fußbodenheizung

Moderne Badezimmer

mit Markenkeramik

Begrünte Außenanlagen

mit Sitz- und Spielflächen

Einbauküchen

mit elektrischen Geräten

Das Objekt

BE MAX

Ihr attraktives Neubaudomizil zwischen Grunewald und City-West

Als Teil vom MAXIMILANS QUARTIER im begehrten Berliner Ortsteil Schmargendorf besticht BE MAX mit gehobenem Neubaukomfort in natur- und citynaher Lage. Das attraktive Wohnensemble an der Forckenbeckstraße umfasst neun miteinander verbundene Häuser sowie ein freistehendes Haus an der Nordseite des Areals. 253 hochwertig ausgestattete Wohnungen stehen hier zur Anmietung für Sie bereit.

Klassisch-elegante Architektur trifft im BE MAX auf eine anspruchsvolle Außengestaltung mit großzügigen Grünflächen, Sitzmöglichkeiten und Spielflächen. Auch die Dächer wurden aufwändig begrünt. Jedes Haus verfügt über einen Aufzug und eine Videogegensprechanlage. In den Kellergeschossen befinden sich Keller- und Fahrradräume für die Mieter*innen. 150 Stellplätze bietet Ihnen die Tiefgarage.

Areal und Anbindung

Zum Shopping auf den Ku’damm – und für den Einkauf schnell ums Eck

Sie lassen gern mal das Auto stehen? Bis zur S- und U-Bahnstation Heidelberger Platz sind es vom BE MAX keine zehn Minuten zu Fuß. Nur wenige hundert Meter entfernt liegt die Bushaltestelle Forckenbeckstraße mit direkter Anbindung an den Kurfürstendamm. Mit dem Auto sind Sie über den Hohenzollerndamm schnell in der City West oder auf der Stadtautobahn A100. Bis zum neuen Flughafen BER brauchen Sie etwa 30 Minuten.

Diverse Supermärkte, Discounter und einen Drogeriemarkt finden Sie in einem Umkreis von einem Kilometer – und auch zwei Biosupermärkte sind mit Fahrrad oder Auto schnell erreicht. Ebenfalls ausgezeichnet ist die Versorgung mit Ärzten, Krankenhäusern und Apotheken. Familien mit Kindern freuen sich über die Kita, mehrere Kindergärten, drei Grundschulen und eine Sekundarschule in Fußnähe. Etwa zwei Kilometer entfernt gibt es weitere Oberschulen und ein Gymnasium.

Die Wohnungen

Ausstattung

Einbauküche, Eichenparkett und Fußbodenheizung in jeder Wohnung

Mit einer gehoben modernen Ausstattung bietet Ihnen BE MAX buchstäblich maximalen Wohnkomfort. Ob 1,5 oder 5 Zimmer: Jede der 253 Mietwohnungen begeistert mit einem Balkon, einer Loggia oder Terrasse. Einige der Erdgeschosswohnungen verfügen über einen eigenen Garten. Raumhöhen zwischen 2,72 und 2,90 Metern, teils bodentiefe Fenster und glattweiß tapezierte Wände verleihen den mit Eichenparkett ausgelegten Wohnräumen eine großzügige Ausstrahlung.

Die Bäder und WCs überzeugen mit großformatigen Fliesen sowie Einbauten und Armaturen namhafter Hersteller*innen. So sind bodenebene Duschen, Trennwände aus Glas oder flache Handtuchwärmer in allen Wohnungen Standard. Dies gilt auch für die hochwertige Einbauküche, die bereits mit elektrischen Markengeräten ausgestattet ist. Darüber hinaus bieten alle Wohnungen eine Fußbodenheizung, Sonnenmarkisen und in den Erdgeschossen elektrische Rollläden.

1,5- und 2-Zimmer-wohnungen

(Single-) Wohnglück mit allem Drum und Dran

Auf 36 bis 77 Quadratmetern bieten die 1,5- und 2-Zimmer-Wohnungen im BE MAX alles, was auch die großen haben: In unserer Beispielwohnung sind das neben Wohn- und Schlafzimmer ein innenliegendes Badezimmer – ausgestattet sowohl mit Wanne als auch mit Dusche –, ein Hauswirtschaftsraum mit Platz für Waschmaschine und Trockner sowie eine Garderobennische im Flur. Eine geräumige offene Küche und die zweiseitig begehbare Loggia machen das (Single-)Wohnglück perfekt.

3-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Allein, zu zweit, zu dritt – die machen alles mit

Mit 72 bis 98 Quadratmetern machen die 3-Zimmer-Wohnungen im BE MAX Singles mit mehr Platzbedarf ebenso glücklich wie Paare oder kleinere Familien. Unsere Beispielwohnung erschließt sich über einen L-förmigen Flur. Von hier erreichen Sie auch das Wannenmasterbad sowie ein zusätzliches separates Duschbad. Eine Hauswirtschaftskammer lässt Waschmaschine und Trockner verschwinden und die offene Küche im Wohnraum macht Kochen zum Vergnügen! Zwei Schlafzimmer – eines davon zur Loggia gelegen – vervollständigen das Raumangebot.

4-Zimmer-Wohnungen

Klug und großzügig geschnitten – die Familienklassiker

Klug und großzügig geschnitten – so zeigen sich mit 97 bis 121 Quadratmetern die 4-Zimmer-Wohnungen im BE MAX. Sie sind ideal für Familien mit ein oder zwei Kindern. In unserer Beispielwohnung geht es über einen L-förmigen Flur rechterhand in die drei Schlafzimmer, linkerhand in die beiden innenliegenden Bäder – das erste mit einer Dusche ausgestattet, das zweite mit Badewanne und Dusche. Die Hauwirtschaftskammer bietet unter anderem Platz für die Waschmaschine. Das Herz der Wohnung aber ist das Wohn- und Esszimmer mit der integrierten Küche und dem geräumigen Balkon.

4,5- und 5-Zimmer-wohnungen

Ein ideales Zuhause auch mit mehreren Kindern

Mit 110 bis 134 Quadratmetern bieten die 4,5- und 5-Zimmer-Wohnungen im BE MAX viel Raum auch für größere Familien. In unserer Beispielwohnung werden die drei Schlafzimmer von einem halben weiteren Zimmer ergänzt. Neben einem Masterbad mit Wanne und Dusche bewahrt Sie ein zweites kleineres Duschbad vor morgendlichem Gerangel, und in der geräumigen Hauswirtschaftskammer findet nicht nur die Waschmaschine Platz. Das Wohn- und Esszimmer bietet eine offene Küche und mündet auf das Highlight der Wohnung – die großzügige Dachterrasse!

Twitter

By loading the tweet, you agree to Twitter's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load tweet

Die Lage

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf

Entspannt, elegant und doch ganz urban – so zeigt sich der Berliner Westen

Entspannt, elegant, urban – Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf steckt voller spannender Kontraste. Nicht zuletzt gilt der von Gründerzeitbauten und Villen geprägte Bezirksverbund im Westen der Hauptstadt als exklusives Shoppingparadies. So liegt hier, im Herzen der City-West, der berühmte Kurfürstendamm mit seinen Edelboutiquen, Kaufhäusern und Luxushotels. Auch das trendige Bikinihaus ist hier zuhause.

Kulturell ist der Bezirk mit Highlights wie dem Theater des Westens, der Deutschen Oper oder dem Museum Berggruen ein echter Hotspot. Mit der Kaiser-Wilhelm-Gedächtniskirche nennt er zudem ein wichtiges Berliner Wahrzeichen sein Eigen. Im Norden bezaubert das barocke Schloss Charlottenburg mit seinem kunstvollen Garten – und der ebenso weitläufige wie wassereiche Grunewald macht Lust auf jede Art von Outdoorspaß.

Schmargendorf

Grün und großstadtnah – eine Wohnlage für Anspruchsvolle

Ob Dichter Rainer Maria Rilke oder Regisseur Fritz Lang: Seit jeher zog es Prominente in das großbürgerliche Schmargendorf. Noch heute begeistert der Stadtteil mit einer attraktiven Bausubstanz, seiner Nähe zur Natur wie zur City-West und einer hervorragenden Infrastruktur. In seinem Zentrum, rund um Berkaer und Breite Straße, finden Sie zahlreiche Geschäfte, Restaurants und Cafés. Beliebt sind der Hofladen im Kiez oder der Wochenmarkt auf dem Kolberger Platz.

Auch Sport- und Naherholungsmöglichkeiten bietet Ihnen Schmargendorf reichlich. Nur wenige hundert Meter vom BE MAX entfernt liegen das Stadion Wilmersdorf mit Leichtathletikanlagen, Hockey- und Tennisplätzen, das Sommerbad Wilmersdorf sowie ein Eisstadion. Mit einem dichten Netz an Wegen und zauberhaften Seen bietet der Grunewald Natur und Erholung gleich vor der Haustüre.

Besichtigungen

Wird geladen ...

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Das Projekt wird zum 01.06.2022 fertiggestellt.

Die Mindestmietdauer beträgt 12 Monate. Im Anschluss kann der Mietvertrag mit einer Kündigungsfrist von 3 Monaten beendet werden.

Wie auch bei anderen Mietverträgen üblich, beträgt die Kaution drei Nettokaltmieten (die Nettokaltmiete nebst Nebenkosten ist im Mietvertrag ausgewiesen). Bearbeitungs- oder Vermittlungsgebühren fallen nicht an.

Es gibt Fahrradkeller in den Häusern 4,5 und 10. Des Weiteren gibt es einige Fahrradständer im Innenhof. In der Tiefgarage gibt es 150 PKW-Stellplätze, welche für monatlich 130 € angemietet werden können.

Eine Übersicht zur Ausstattung der Wohnungen finden Sie unter https://be-max.de/#wohnungen .

Ja, jede Wohnung erhält einen Mieterkeller.

Das steht derzeit noch nicht fest. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass dies Vodafone sein wird.

Grundsätzlich ja. Dies bedarf einer entsprechenden Genehmigung durch den Eigentümer.

Entweder in den Hauswirtschaftsräumen/Abstellräumen oder im Badezimmer.

Mit der Vermietung ist das Team von Müller Merkle Immobilien Berlin GmbH beauftragt. Ab Unterzeichnung des Mietvertrages und bereits für die Übergabe der Wohneinheiten ist die Hausverwaltung zuständig. Die Kontaktdaten werden bei Mietvertragsabschluss mitgeteilt. Die Hausverwaltung ist Ihr erster Ansprechpartner während der gesamten Mietzeit.

Sie interessieren sich für
eine Mietwohnung im BE MAX?
Dann schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht.

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.

Gerne beraten wir Sie
ausführlich und unverbindlich unter der Telefonnummer

+49 (0) 30 24 047 69 80

Haftungsausschluss

Dieses Online-Exposé dient nur der ersten Information und stellt kein Vertragsangebot dar. Das Online-Exposé begründet keine vertraglichen Ansprüche. Der Inhalt und die Angaben wurden nach bestem Wissen und Gewissen ermittelt. Für Richtigkeit und Vollständigkeit wird keine Haftung übernommen. Die Grundrisse sind nicht zur Maßentnahme geeignet. Bei den Flächenangaben handelt es sich um Planmaße. Bei den Objektbildern handelt es sich um unverbindliche Visualisierungen.